YPW 2018 Board of Trustees Announced

Sep 12, 2017 · Suzy Finn - YPW Executive Director

The Young Professionals of Wichita approved its 2018 Board of Trustees members at a recent board meeting. Zach Wiggins, of Martin Pringle Attorneys at Law, will serve as the 2018 Board Chair. Lai-L Daugherty, of Butler Community College, will serve as the Chair-Elect.

The complete list of 2018 trustees is as follows:

“The leadership potential in this group of trustees is phenomenal,” said YPW Executive Director Suzy Finn. “Our organization will be focusing in 2018 on how we best connect, develop, and energize our members to create positive change in our community. The individuals selected for the 2018 Board bring the variety of expertise, community connections, and passion necessary to accomplish our vision for our community.”

Teams W News