2021 W Award Honorees

Oct 27, 2021 · wyoungpros

At Founders’ Day, on October 22, we celebrated eight remarkable individuals and organizations who are making a positive impact in our community.

Over the last 16 years we have been privileged to see our members and partners shape our community through their talents and time. We are fortunate to be able to recognize this years W Award winners.

Get to know all our winners below.

W Award Honorees

Community Service Award – Cecilia Thibault

Innovations in Business Award – Fidel Serrano

Volunteer of the Year Award – Emily Abrahams

Distinguished Young Professional Award – Danielle Johnson

presented by Wesley Medical Center

YP Choice Award – Mulberry Art Gallery

presented by Credit Union of America

YP Choice Award – Textron Aviation

presented by Credit Union of America

Corporate Investor of the Year – Meritrust Credit Union

Thomas Stanley Legacy Award – Sam Foreman

Founders’ Day is presented by

Founders' Day Uncategorized W Events